The Shipping Decision Makers Forum

One of NAVIGATOR LTD. most important and widely - recognised activities is the organisation of NAVIGATOR LTD. Annual Shipping Forum, which is being held since the year 2001 in Greece and we are proud that it has been established as one of the most distinguished events of the Greek Shipping Community.

NAVIGATOR LTD. Shipping Forum is the first Maritime Forum organised under private initiative in Greece and is honored with the participation of the most distinguished members of the Greek Shipping Community.

Journalists from the Greek as well as the International Shipping Press and Media cover the event, which is also supported by an exhibition of more than a dozen stands that include Sponsors and Members of NAVIGATOR LTD. international umbrella.

Indicative List of Auspices and Supporters

Indicative List of Sponsors

Indicative List of Past Speakers

1. Mr. Daniel B. Smith
(Assistant Secretary of State for Intelligence and Research & ex-Ambassador of the United States in Greece)

2. Mr. Miltiadis Varvitsiotis
(Former-Minister of the Hellenic Ministry of Shipping and the Aegean)

3. Mr. Michael Bodouroglou
(Founder, Chairman and Chief Executive Officer of Paragon Shipping and Box Ships)

4. Mr. Ilias Bissias
(Director of NAFTIKA CHRONIKA Magazine and Member of the Research in Shipping and Ports Laboratory (RESHIP/ EDINALE) of the University of the Aegean, Visiting Lecturer at ALBA Graduate Business School)

5. Mr. Pottengal Mukundan
(Director International Maritime Bureau/ICC-Commercial Crime Services)

6. Mr. Michael Lund
(Deputy Secretary General of BIMCO)

7. Mr. Francois Lafond
(President Blue Networks and Opportunities & Associate Professor Sciences Po Paris)

8. Mr. Kostas Vlachos
(Chief Operating Officer, CMM-Consolidated Marine Management Inc.)

9. Mr. Peter Schoof
(Ambassador of Germany in Greece)

10. Mrs. Helena Athoussaki
(Head of Maritime Sustainability Centre, PwC BusinessSolutions SA)

11. Mrs. Dorothea Ioannou0
(Managing Director, SCB (Hellas) Inc. - Global Business Development Director)

12. Mr. George Tsavliris
(Principal of Tsavliris Salvage Group, Chairman of INTERMEPA, President of CYMEPA)

13. Mr. Vordonis Emmanouel
(ex-Executive Director and Chairman of THENAMARIS INC.)

14. Mr. Dimitrios Fafalios
(President / Director of Fafalios Shipping S.A.)

Indicative List of Media Supporters

Sponsors opportunities (pdf file)
Indicative Participants 2014-2015 (pdf file)
Registration List 2016 (pdf file)
NAVIGATOR Forums Ltd | all rights reserved