2014 Forum

2014 Forum Speakers

Mr. George Alexandratos, General Secretariat of the Hellenic Shortsea Shipowners Association

Mrs. Christina Anagnostara, Director of Seanergy Maritime Holdings Corp.

Mrs. Helena Athoussaki, Chief Strategist, International Maritime Environmental Management.

Capt. Dimitris Bezantakos, President of NAVIGATOR Shipping Consultants

Mrs. Danae Bezantakou, Managing Director of NAVIGATOR Shipping Consultants

H.E. Mr. Ahmed Fouad El Bidewy, the Ambassador of Egypt in Greece

Mr. Jeff Horst, Commercial Director of Foss Maritime.

Μr. Elefterios Kehagioglou, President of the Hellenic Small Islands Network.

Mrs. Athena Kanellatou, Managing Director, MacGregor Greece Ltd.

Mrs. Joanna Koukouli, Deputy Claims Manager,SCB (Hellas) Inc. Piraeus Office, The American P&I Club.

Mr.Francois Lafond
, executive director of EuropaNova.

Mr. Michael Lund, Deputy Secretary General of BIMCO

Mrs. Danae Markopoulou, Second Mate Merchant Navy.

Mr. Christos Matsikoudis, Account Manager Greece – Shipping MeteoGroup

Mr. Dimitris Memos, Managing Director of Marine Traffic

Dr. Konstantinos Rokkos, CEO and Managing Director of TST International S.A., Governor in the International Propeller Club of the United States, International Port of Piraeus, Greece

Mr. Kostas Seretis, General Manager of SRH Marine Division.

Mr. Thanasis Sourlagkas, Member of the Steering Committee of HEMEXPO, Director of the Marine Industry Solutions Dpt. of RAYCAP SA.

H.E. Mr. Kerim Uras, the Ambassador of Turkey.

Mr. Miltiades Varvitsiotis, Minister of the Hellenic Ministry of Shipping and the Aegean.

H.E. Mr. Jan Versteeg, the Ambassador of Netherlands.

Mr. Kostas Vlachos, Chief Operating Officer, CMM-CONSOLIDATED MARINE MANAGEMENT Inc.

Η.Ε. Mr. Peter Schoof, Ambassador of Germany in Greece

Mr. Imran Vohra, CEO & President of DIABOS Global Fze

NAVIGATOR Forums Ltd | all rights reserved